Well this blog

Already had it’s role assigned to it when it burst forth from the sea of dark nothingness into the blinding light of existence. I didn’t want it to be a ‘me’ blog full of soul searching posts alternating between depression and general indifference. I already have one for that.

But incidentally, I googled my name and found two of my old blogs. I’m not sure how I felt going through all those posts again, just that I used to be…different. And I’m not her anymore. There were some things that were really important to me and I gave up halfway.

The other one is not something I’d actually want to share. Just that it is the dark, somber, self absorbed version of this, hopefully more positive blog.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

